Course Webcasts

Recordings Found: 19
CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 20
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 19
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 18
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 17
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 16
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 15
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 14
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 13
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 12
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 11
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 10
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 09
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 08
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 07
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 06
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 05
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 04
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 03
by Narges Norouzi
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 7:10 PM

CMPS 11 LEC winter 2018 class- 02
by Narges Norouzi
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 7:10 PM

Page generation times - REST Search: 0.42198s, Search Cleanup: 0.03323s, Total Python: 0.46684s, Cache Misses: 0/19