Course Webcasts

Recordings Found: 28
CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 28
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 27
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 26
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 25
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 24
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 23
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 22
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 21
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 20
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 19
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 18
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 17
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 16
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 15
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 14
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 13
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 12
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 11
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 10
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 09
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 08
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 07
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 06
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 05
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 04
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 03
by Patrick Tantalo
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 02
by Patrick Tantalo
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 2:35 PM

CMPS 12B LEC winter 2018 class- 01
by Patrick Tantalo
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 2:35 PM

Page generation times - REST Search: 0.48630s, Search Cleanup: 0.04641s, Total Python: 0.54278s, Cache Misses: 0/28